Shenyang Zhang Ming Chemical Co., Ltd. and Shenyang Applied Technology Experiment Factory is a private enterprise which integrates scientific research, development, application and production and sale. Over the past 20 years, enterprises have focused on the production innovation and process independent innovation of products such as paint driers and ISO octanoic acid. They have a number of independent intellectual property rights and undertake the "National Torch Program" project.

There are 8 kinds and 12 kinds of products. In the joint efforts of the leaders and staff under the State Ministry of science and technology, enterprises have been identified as "high-tech enterprises", the Provincial Department of Commerce was identified as "Liaoning province fine chemical product key export enterprises" and "Chinese chemical technology innovation demonstration enterprise".



The company has become a large-scale production plant, a large paint drying agent factory, large scale production of naphthenic acid and unsaturated polyester resin curing agent production plant. Now the production of five categories of nearly 110 kinds of products.

Exhibition activities

News & Trends

Marketing networkEnterprise globalization development
Company's products are exported to the world, has been sold in the region including China, the United States, Europe, South Africa, Latin America and the Asia Pacific region.

沈阳张明化工有限公司暨沈阳市应用技术实验厂是一家融科技研究、开发、应用与生产销售的民营企业。20多年来,企业专注于涂料催干剂及异辛酸等产品的生产创新和工艺自主创新,已拥有多项自主知识产权并承担“国家火炬计划”项目。


        企业生产产品品种繁多,目前共有8个系列、12类,近百余种。在领导和员工的共同努力下,企业已被国有科技部认定为“高新技术企业”、被省商业厅认定为“辽宁省精细化工产品重点出口企业”和“中国化工技术创新示范企业”。

      


公司产品 PRODUCTS

本公司已成为国内大型的异辛酸生产厂,大型涂料催干剂生产厂,大型脱脂环烷酸生产厂和不饱和聚脂树脂固化剂生产厂。现企业生产五大类近110种产品。

展会活动

新闻&动态

营销网络企业全球化发展
公司产品远销全球, 目前已销售地区包括中国各地,美国,欧洲,南非,拉丁美洲及亚太地区。
了解更多>>

脱脂环烷酸